The Imperial Plant

17 12 2010

I apologize for my extended absence–my law school finals coincided with needing to close up some writing working and professional contracts, so I’ve been buried beneath various tracks of work.

However, I have not failed in my duty to my beloved plants, which continue to make me proud with their determined growth in a Chicago winter, in an apartment that gets not much sunlight.

Look at how bravely this little guy–who I didn’t even know was in the original pot of plants I got–has thrown out tendrils and colonized this nearby pot of soil. Of course, he claims it’s to bring democracy there, but he’s clearly interested in the valuable resources beneath the surface.

The sun never sets on this plant.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

